The Future of Work

The Future of Work

The Dowse Art Museum

Fri 20 Sep - Sun 17 Nov

Robot Wars at The Dowse

Robot Wars at The Dowse

The Dowse Art Museum

Sat 21 Sep

Robot Basics for Seniors

Robot Basics for Seniors

Naenae Community Library

Mon 23 Sep

Robot Basics for Seniors

Robot Basics for Seniors

Lower Hutt War Memorial Library

Tue 24 Sep

YMCA Greater Wellington Holiday Programmes

YMCA Greater Wellington Holiday Programmes

YMCA Lower Hutt

Mon 30 Sep - Fri 11 Oct

School Holiday Events

School Holiday Events

Wainuiomata Community Hub

Sat 28 Sep - Sat 5 Oct

School Holiday Events

School Holiday Events

Wainuiomata Community Hub

Sun 6 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

School Holiday Events

School Holiday Events

Koraunui Stokes Valley Community Hub

Mon 30 Sep - Fri 11 Oct